From: Alejandra Reynoso Barral Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2024

To: Jennifer Bryce

Cc: Samantha Demetriou, Nico Caballero, Jeff Osborn, Ram Mohan, John Crain, Kim Davies,

Bart Boswinkel, Robert Hoggarth, Steve Chan, Mary Wong, Steve Sheng

Subject: Request for Appointment of Members, Liaisons and Alternates to the Customer

Standing Committee

Dear Jennifer,

On behalf of the RySG and ccNSO Council I am pleased to inform you that today, 30 July 2024, we concluded the coordination of the selection of the CSC members. Pablo Rodriguez (ccNSO) and Rick Wilhelm (RySG) have been selected as members, and Nicklas Pousette (ccNSO) as alternate for ccNSO members.

The list of (tentative) members of the CSC is therefore:

ccNSO appointed members

- Frederico Neves (LAC)
 - Appointing Organization: ccNSO
 - o 3rd Term: 1 October 2023 30 September 2025
- Pablo Rodriguez (NA)
 - Appointing Organization: ccNSO
 - o 1st Term: 1 October 2024 30 September 2026
- ccNSO Alternate
 - Nicklas Pousette (EU)
 - o 1st Term: 1 October 2024-30 September 2025

RySG Appointed members

- Dmitry Burkov (EU)
 - Appointing Organization: RySG
 - o 3rd Term: 1 October 2023 30 September 2025
- Rick Wilhelm (NA)
 - Appointing Organization: RySG
 - o 2nd Term: 1 October 2024 30 September 2026

On behalf of the ccNSO and RySG, best regards,

Alejandra Reynoso Chair ccNSO