VIA ELECTRONIC MAIL

3 August 2024

To: ecadmin@icann.org

RE: Confidential - 2024 Nominating Committee (NomCom) Formal Notification to EC Administration of 2024 Selected Nominees to ICANN Board of Directors

Dear Empowered Community Administration,

As per ICANN Bylaws, Article 7 Board of Directors, <u>Section 7.8 (c)</u>, it is my pleasure to inform you of the 2024 Nominating Committee selected nominees for the three ICANN Board of Director positions.

The 2024 NomCom selected nominees to ICANN's Board of Directors are:

ICANN Board of Directors:

Amitabh Singhal (Region: AP) – Seat #1
Miriam Sapiro (Region: NA) – Seat #2
Tripti Sinha (Region: NA) – Seat #3

<u>Please keep the information above confidential until the publication of the announcement. We will notify you all once the announcement has been posted.</u>

Best regards,

Amir Qayyum Chair, 2024 Nominating Committee